To ensure The Kubert School is up to date on current trends of the Cartooning world, we rely on a group of select professionals to provide a review of the school's programs.

Program Advisory Committee of The Kubert School

The members of our Program Advisory Committee (PAC) is comprised of appropriately qualified representatives from the commercial art field. They independently review the established curricula of The Kubert School, as well as the instructional-related program materials, equipment and facilities, and student achievement outcomes as a means to provide us with an external review of our programs.

Andy Kubert - Art Director, DC Comics

Dan Didio - Writer, Editor, former Publisher of DC Comics.

Joseph Rybandt - Editorial Director of Dynamite Comics.

Karen Berger - Executive Editor, Founder of Berger Books

Ken Lashley - Renowned Comic book artist.

Mike Marts - Editor in Chief, Aftershock Comics.

Nick Napolitano - Vice President Manufacturing Administration, DC Comics.

Paul Levitz - Writer, former President of DC Comics.

Stan Madaloni - Creative Director Star Trek Brand Development

Dr. Kristy Miller - Hi-Fi colour design